Tehsil Municipal Administration Arifwala

Administrative Setup

The Tehsil Municipal Administration is a body corporate and consists of the Administrator, Tehsil Municipal Officer, 4 Tehsil Officers and other officials of the Local Council Service and officials of the offices entrusted to the Tehsil Municipal Administration. Administrator is the head of Tehsil Municipal Administration and exercises all functions and powers as have been assigned to him under the Ordinance. The Tehsil Municipal Officer is acting as coordinating and administrative officer in-charge of the Tehsil Office.

Tehsil Arifwala

(Tariq Hussain Bhatti)

Date of Joining: 05-07-2013

Qualification:    MA English

Total Service:     07 Years

TMA Arifwala is headed by Tariq Hussain Bhatti Administrator TMA Arifwala, joined as Administrator on (05 July, 2013).

Tehsil Municipal Officer

Syed Nasir Nauman
Since:              05-09-2013

Total Service:  09 Years

Tehsil Officer (Finance)

Muhammad Nadeem Safdar
Since:              22-02-2012

QualificationM. Com
Total Service:  09 Years

Tehsil Officer (Regulation)

Hafiz Khalid Irshad
Since:              02-09-2013

Total Service:  24 Years




Tehsil Officer (Infrastructure & Services)

Ch Naveed  Ahmad
Since:              11-10-2013

QualificationB.Tech (H).
Total Service:  25 Years





Tehsil Officer (Planning)

Muhammad Umer Hanif
Since:             09-05-203

QualificationB.S (H) T.P
Total Service:  01 Years

TMA Organogram

Incumbency Statement

Schedule of Establishment

Home | Contact Us | Feedback | Links
2007 TMA Arifwala, Pakistan. All rights reserved.